1. 一個不一般的商業推介會, 形式基本來自一般國際級商會, 當中最大 分別是 CLA 不收會費, 會員只要遵守責任和規則便可長久維持會
  2. 每個單一項專業中只可接受一位會員作其界別之代表
  3. 一個中小微企或自僱人仕可找生意, 找商機的平台. 有貨或服務出售 者可得到大量人力協助, 反之只助出售者也可在不用先入貨下賺取金 錢.
  4. 每星期一次會議, 時間是晚上 7.00 正式開始, 约 1.5 小時內完成.
  5. 地點 : 尖沙咀- 國際自然療法學院
  6. 費用 : 全免
  7. 衣着 : 整齊潔淨, 配合該行業所屬 的形象為佳.
  8. 會議程序大概 20 項, 開始由主席介绍 CLA 和各位會員及其代表行業, 會員自我介紹 60 秒, 來賓自我介紹 30 秒.
  9. 來賓必須是由現有 SME 會員所帶同出席參加本會會議, 一年內最高 只可以來賓身分出席 2 次, 有意申請入會者必須已獲有兩個或以上現 有 SME 會員實名簽署推薦, 最後面見董事局成員而獲批准才可成為 會員. ( 董事局保有最終*不可議意的全權決定 )
zh_HKChinese

1. CLA as different from ordinary Business Assocation, idea comes from a general Business Networking Association. The only one big difference is CLA does not charge membership fee. Members may maintain their membership as long as they abide by the responsibilities and rules.
  2. One member can be accepted as the only one representative of its sector in each single profession.
  3. A platform for small, medium and micro enterprises or self-employed people to make business and explore business opportunities. Goods or services provider may get huge manpowers to assistance. In same time, SME and or SEP can also do more the other businesses without spending money to stock goods.
  4. Once a week, the meeting will officially start at 7.00 pm and will be completed in about 1.5 hours.
  5. Location: Tsim Sha Tsui- INC ( Currently)
  6. Cost: Free
  7. Clothing: Tidy and clean, better to match the image of their industry.
  8. There are about 20 conference procedures. Start from the chairman introduces CLA and its members and their representative industries then the members introduce themselves in 60 seconds, and the guests introduce themselves in 30 seconds.
  9. Guest(s) come to our meeting should be invited by one of our existing SME member .The same guest(s) may only allow to attend 2 times in a calender year. For those who intend to apply for CLA -SME membership must have been signed and recommended by two existing SME members. And got approval Board of Directors after an Board Interview. (The CLA board of directors reserves the final *non-negotiable decision)
en_USEnglish